क्र.सं. फोटो नाम पद शाखा / महाशाखा फोन नं इमेल
1 uttar sir Uttar Kumar Khatri Secretary 9852022768 ukhatri@nepal.gov.np
2 Pankaj Sir Pankaj Bhurtel Under-Secretary 9841409856 pankaj.bhurtel@nepal.gov.np
3 Govinda Acharya Govinda Raj Acharya Under-Secretary 9851067882 acharyab3@gmail.com
4 uma ji Uma Sharma Tiwari Computer Officer Information Technology Section 9852050320 uma.tiwari@nepal.gov.np
5 puspalata mam Pushpalata Upreti Section Officer Revenue Management Section 9842625700 pushpalata.upreti@nepal.gov.np
6 pic Bidur Poudel Section Officer Budget And Program Section 9862979518 bdpd2049@gmail.com
7 सतिश सत्याल Satish Satyal Section Officer Staff Administration Section 021-572906 satish.satyal@nepal.gov.np
8 प्रदीप भट्टराई Pradeep Bhattarai Section Officer Budget And Program Section 9849758810 pradeep.bhattarai@nepal.gov.np
9 Sweeti Sweeti Kumari Sah Computer Engineer Information Technology Section 9804046883 sweeti.sah@nepal.gov.np
10 Dambar sir Dambar Ghimire Section Officer Financial Sector Management Section dambar.ghimire@nepal.gov.np
11 प्रिती म्याम Priti Karna Section Officer Budget And Program Section 9842403007 priteeka03@gmail.com
12 anita maam Anita Ghimire Officer 6th Budget And Program Section 9842249758 anisilgt@gmail.com
13 lila sir Lila Ballav Nepal Computer Officer 6th Information Technology Section 9851019539 lbnepal@gmail.com
14 Binod Sir Binod Dhungel Officer 6th Financial Sector Management Section 9842029475 jrbinod@gmail.com
15 Yogendra Chaudhary Yogendra Narayan Chaudhary Computer Officer 6th Staff Administration Section 9852035995 ynchad@gmail.com
16 rewati sir Rewati Dhungana Nayab Subba 9852038500 rewatidhungana33@gmail.com
17 pic Mamta Chaulagain Computer Operator Staff Administration Section
18 pic Parsuram Koirala Kharidar 9852028529 pkoirala2010@gmail.com
19 pic Milan Kumar Sah Assistant Computer Operator 9841045316 milan.alx0007@gmail.com
20 Prabha didi Prabhadevi Pokhrel Office Associate 9860233709
21 pic Sudama Sah Office Associate 9842102876
22 Tek Bahadur Pradhan Office Associate 9804371762
23 pic Pradeep Dahal Office Associate 9819781102
24 kul dai Kul Bahadur Mahatara Office Associate 9816067548
25 pic Krishna Kumar Rajbansi Vehicle Driver 9814363128
26 pic Lal Bahadur Tamang Vehicle Driver 9817900391
27 pic Chandra Narayan Chaudhary Vehicle Driver 9852655855
28 Kush KC Kush KC Vehicle Driver 9817355573