क्र.सं. फोटो नाम पद शाखा / महाशाखा फोन नं इमेल
1 Secretary_SumanDahal Suman Dahal Secretary
2 Punya Rijal Punya Prasad Rijal Under-Secretary Financial Sector Management And Economic Division 9852049845 punyarijal67@yahoo.com
3 uma ji Uma Sharma Tiwari Computer Officer Information Technology Section 9852050320 uma.tiwari@nepal.gov.np
4 puspalata mam Pushpalata Upreti Section Officer Revenue Management Section 9842625700 pushpalata.upreti@nepal.gov.np
5 Tulasi Sir Tulasi Shrestha Account Officer Financial Management Division 9855030790 tulasishrestha1@gmail.com
6 सतिश सत्याल Satish Satyal Section Officer Staff Administration Section 021-572906 satish.satyal@nepal.gov.np
7 Sweeti Sweeti Kumari Sah Computer Engineer Information Technology Section 9804046883 sweeti.sah@nepal.gov.np
8 Bidur Sir Bidur Poudel Section Officer Budget And Program Section 9862979518 bdpd2049@gmail.com
9 Dambar sir Dambar Ghimire Section Officer Development Assistance And Grant Management Section dambar.ghimire@nepal.gov.np
10 प्रिती म्याम Priti Karna Section Officer Budget And Program Section 9842403007 priteeka03@gmail.com
11 Keshabh Koirala Keshav Koirala Legal Officer Law And Judgement Execution Section kkoirala318@gmail.com
12 amrita maam Amrita Bhattarai Wasti Officer 6th Staff Administration Section 9842032810 amritawasti@gmail.com
13 anita maam Anita Ghimire Officer 6th Budget And Program Section 9842249758 anisilgt@gmail.com
14 Binod Sir Binod Dhungel Officer 6th Development Assistance And Grant Management Section 9842029475 jrbinod@gmail.com
15 Yogendra Chaudhary Yogendra Narayan Chaudhary Computer Officer 6th Staff Administration Section 9852035995 ynchad@gmail.com
16 lila sir Lila Ballav Nepal Computer Officer 6th Information Technology Section 9851019539 lbnepal@gmail.com
17 Fanindra Sir Fanindranath Adhikari Officer 6th Financial Sector Management Section 9852031195 fnadhikari@gmail.com
18 pic Mamta Chaulagain Computer Operator Staff Administration Section
19 Arjun Subedi Sir Arjun Subedi Nayab Subba 9852667666 arjunsubedi3@gmail.com
20 Gita Bhujel Gita Bhujel Kharidar Staff Administration Section 9842206295
21 Prabha didi Prabhadevi Pokhrel Office Associate 9860233709
22 pic Sudama Sah Office Associate 9842102876
23 Tekendra Sir Tek Bahadur Pradhan Office Associate 9804371762
24 kul dai Kul Bahadur Mahatara Office Associate 9816067548
25 Sujata Kc Sujata Kc Office Associate
26 pic Krishna Kumar Rajbansi Vehicle Driver 9814363128
27 pic Lal Bahadur Tamang Vehicle Driver 9817900391
28 pic Chandra Narayan Chaudhary Vehicle Driver 9852655855
29 Kush KC Kush KC Vehicle Driver 9817355573