क्र.सं. फोटो नाम पद शाखा / महाशाखा फोन नं इमेल
1 Sachiv Avatar ---------------------- Secretary
2 Pankaj Sir Pankaj Bhurtel Under-Secretary Budget Planning And Program Division 9841409856 pankaj.bhurtel@nepal.gov.np
3 Punya Rijal Punya Prasad Rijal Under-Secretary Financial Sector Management And Economic Division 9852049845 punyarijal67@yahoo.com
4 Govinda Acharya Govinda Raj Acharya Under-Secretary Financial Management Division 9851067882 acharyab3@gmail.com
5 uma ji Uma Sharma Tiwari Computer Officer Information Technology Section 9852050320 uma.tiwari@nepal.gov.np
6 puspalata mam Pushpalata Upreti Section Officer Revenue Management Section 9842625700 pushpalata.upreti@nepal.gov.np
7 Tulasi Sir Tulasi Shrestha Account Officer Financial Sector Management Section 9855030790 tulasishrestha1@gmail.com
8 सतिश सत्याल Satish Satyal Section Officer Staff Administration Section 021-572906 satish.satyal@nepal.gov.np
9 Sweeti Sweeti Kumari Sah Computer Engineer Information Technology Section 9804046883 sweeti.sah@nepal.gov.np
10 pic Bidur Poudel Section Officer Budget And Program Section 9862979518 bdpd2049@gmail.com
11 Dambar sir Dambar Ghimire Section Officer Financial Sector Management Section dambar.ghimire@nepal.gov.np
12 प्रिती म्याम Priti Karna Section Officer Budget And Program Section 9842403007 priteeka03@gmail.com
13 amrita maam Amrita Bhattarai Wasti Officer 6th Staff Administration Section 9842032810 amritawasti@gmail.com
14 anita maam Anita Ghimire Officer 6th Budget And Program Section 9842249758 anisilgt@gmail.com
15 Binod Sir Binod Dhungel Officer 6th Financial Sector Management Section 9842029475 jrbinod@gmail.com
16 Yogendra Chaudhary Yogendra Narayan Chaudhary Computer Officer 6th Staff Administration Section 9852035995 ynchad@gmail.com
17 lila sir Lila Ballav Nepal Computer Officer 6th Information Technology Section 9851019539 lbnepal@gmail.com
18 Fanindra Sir Fanindranath Adhikari Officer 6th Financial Sector Management Section 9852031195 fnadhikari@gmail.com
19 pic Mamta Chaulagain Computer Operator Staff Administration Section
20 Arjun Subedi Sir Arjun Subedi Nayab Subba 9852667666 arjunsubedi3@gmail.com
21 Gita Bhujel Gita Bhujel Kharidar Staff Administration Section 9842206295
22 Prabha didi Prabhadevi Pokhrel Office Associate 9860233709
23 pic Sudama Sah Office Associate 9842102876
24 Tekendra Sir Tek Bahadur Pradhan Office Associate 9804371762
25 kul dai Kul Bahadur Mahatara Office Associate 9816067548
26 pic Krishna Kumar Rajbansi Vehicle Driver 9814363128
27 pic Lal Bahadur Tamang Vehicle Driver 9817900391
28 pic Chandra Narayan Chaudhary Vehicle Driver 9852655855
29 Kush KC Kush KC Vehicle Driver 9817355573