क्र.सं. फोटो नाम पद शाखा / महाशाखा फोन नं इमेल
1 Secretary Shiva Kumar Karki Secretary Administration Division 9852022768 shiva_karki@hotmail.com
2 Punya Rijal Punya Prasad Rijal Under-Secretary Budget Planning And Program Division 9852050324 punyarijal67@yahoo.com
3 Keshab Aryal Sir Keshab Prasad Aryal Under-Secretary Administration Division 9852669933 k24aryl@gmail.com
4 Under-Secretary Khagendra Khadka Under-Secretary Financial Sector Management And Economic Division 9842155365 khadkakhagendra67@yahoo.com
5 uma ji Uma Sharma Tiwari Computer Officer Information Technology Section 9852050320 uma.tiwari@nepal.gov.np
6 puspalata mam Pushpalata Upreti Section Officer Revenue Management Section 9842625700 pushpalata.upreti@nepal.gov.np
7 Manoj Sir Lekha Manoj Niraula Account Officer Economic Administration Section 9851156415 monoj.niraula73@gmail.com
8 सतिश सत्याल Satish Satyal Section Officer Staff Administration Section 021-572906 satish.satyal@nepal.gov.np
9 Sweeti Sweeti Kumari Sah Computer Engineer Information Technology Section 9804046883 sweeti.sah@nepal.gov.np
10 Bidur Sir Bidur Poudel Section Officer Budget And Program Section 9862979518 bdpd2049@gmail.com
11 Dambar sir Dambar Ghimire Section Officer Development Assistance And Grant Management Section 021-571140 Ext. 115 dambar.ghimire@nepal.gov.np
12 प्रिती म्याम Priti Karna Section Officer Budget And Program Section 9842403007 priteeka03@gmail.com
13 Keshabh Koirala Keshav Koirala Legal Officer Law And Judgement Execution Section 9852051413 kkoirala318@gmail.com
14 Bishnu Theguwa Sir Bishnu Kumar Theguwa Section Officer Provincial Planning And Evaluation Section 9842542947
15 Durga Madam Durga Dhakal Section Officer Financial Sector Management Section 9842048855 dhakaldurga449@gmail.com
16 Saroj sir Saroj Bhatta Section Officer Provincial Planning And Evaluation Section 9852066244 sarojbhatta886@gmail
17 amrita maam Amrita Bhattarai Wasti Officer 6th Staff Administration Section 9842032810 amritawasti@gmail.com
18 anita maam Anita Ghimire Officer 6th Budget And Program Section 9842249758 anisilgt@gmail.com
19 Binod Sir Binod Dhungel Officer 6th Development Assistance And Grant Management Section 9842029475 jrbinod@gmail.com
20 Yogendra Chaudhary Yogendra Narayan Chaudhary Computer Officer 6th Staff Administration Section 9852035995 ynchad@gmail.com
21 lila sir Lila Ballav Nepal Computer Officer 6th Information Technology Section 9851019539 lbnepal@gmail.com
22 Fanindra Sir Fanindranath Adhikari Officer 6th Financial Sector Management Section 9852031195 fnadhikari@gmail.com
23 rewati sir Rewati Dhungana Nayab Subba 9852038500 rewatidhungana33@gmail.com
24 pic Mamta Chaulagain Computer Operator Staff Administration Section
25 Prabha didi Prabhadevi Pokhrel Office Associate 9860233709
26 pic Sudama Sah Office Associate 9842102876
27 Tekendra Sir Tek Bahadur Pradhan Office Associate 9804371762
28 kul dai Kul Bahadur Mahatara Office Associate 9816067548
29 Sujata Kc Sujata Kc Office Associate
30 pic Krishna Kumar Rajbansi Vehicle Driver 9814363128
31 pic Lal Bahadur Tamang Vehicle Driver 9817900391
32 pic Chandra Narayan Chaudhary Vehicle Driver 9852655855
33 Kush KC Kush KC Vehicle Driver 9817355573